Iguazú Misiones

Puerto Iguazú is a city in the province of Misiones, in the extreme northeast of Argentina. Its main attraction is the Iguazu Falls, one of the Seven Natural Wonders of the World. The tourism activity, centered on these waterfalls, is its main economic engine, but also highlights the international trade to be united with the Brazilian city of Foz do Iguaçu.
It is part of the area known as the Triple Frontier, where it contacts Argentina's sovereignty with Brazil, Foz do Iguaçu and with the sovereignty of Paraguay Ciudad del Este.


more info


more info

Excursios and Walks

more info

click para ampliar las fotos / click to enlarge